Book now

Hotel NH Roma Villa Carpegna Rome

USD U.S. dollar

English


Choose your language

Reviews Recommended by 7 guests out of 9

Overall Hotel rating

  • Property facilities 3.6
    • Aspect and property quality 4.1
    • Room cleanliness 3.9
    • Room comfort 3.7
    • Hotel location (city centre or good connections to) 2.8
  • Service offered 3.9
    • Quality of the service and treatment 3.7
    • Professionalism of employees 4
    • Average satisfaction for the service received 3.8
    • Quality of breakfast 4.2
  • Balance between web presentation and reality 3.6
    • Property pictures 3.6
    • Room pictures 4
    • Available services 3.9
    • Distance from the centre and the main tourist attractions 3

Rating by type of Guests

  • Single traveller (1) 4.8
  • Couple (6) 3.5
  • Couple with children (1) 4.6
  • Business traveller (1) 3.5
  • Group (0) -
  • Legend
  • 1pt: bad
  • 2pt: average
  • 3pt: above average
  • 4pt: good
  • 5pt: excellent

Guest reviews with comments

  • 24 September 2017
    2.9 / 5 Above average

    Les + : Piscine agréable avec suffisamment de transat.
    Lit confortable
    Les - : L'hôtel n'est pas à la hauteur d'un 4 étoile.
    L'isolation est mauvaise.
    Le restaurant est cher pour des produits de mauvaise qualité.
    Le personnel de l'hôtel ne parlait que très peu Français.

    Anonymous (France)Couple
  • 16 September 2017
    3.2 / 5 Above average

    Tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
    We found a toothbrush in the bathroom that wasn't ours after the cleaners had been in

    Craig Felton (United Kingdom)Couple
  • 4 October 2015
    1.9 / 5 Average

    I will never stay at your hotel again. The desk staff were not concerned with my needs. I realize the hotels in the USA are much bigger and newer, but the service from your desk staff, cleaning staff and food staff was unacceptable. I should not have to go get a menu and then have to call for a server. One night I ordered a gin and tonic and a rum and coke. I was brought a glass of coke and a glass of tonic.
    I bought a bar of soap from a local store because yours was too small to use. I am also expressing my concerns to Trafalgar Tours and I will also convey them to Globus Tours.

    Bradley Ray (United States)Couple
  • 6 August 2015
    3.5 / 5 Good

    Il giudizio sull'accoglienza, nel mio caso specifico, deriva dallo smarrimento della prenotazione e dai tempi con i quali si è arrivati a risolvere il problema, eccessivi nonostante il prodigarsi degli addetti. Inoltre, le ricevute delle camere sono state stranamente invertite fra la mia e quella del collega con il quale viaggiavo (io ho pagato la sua e viceversa) con qualche piccolo imbarazzo per il consumo del bar (che comunque, ovviamente, ci siamo regolati fra noi).

    Paolo gabriele galli (Italy)Business traveller
  • 9 January 2015
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    ALBERIO ASTARITA (Italy)Single traveller
  • 13 November 2014
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    Giada Ruspoli (Brazil)Couple
  • 4 May 2013
    3.7 / 5 Good

    Prévenir les clients que côtés route, nous attendons beaucoup la circulation. Il y a aussi des trous de cigarettes dans les rideaux, et les murs doivent avoir un rafraichissement. La literie est excellente, la propreté aussi, les oreillers sont trop ferme. Le personnel est parfait.

    Patrick BONNET (France)Couple
  • 8 April 2013
    4.4 / 5 Good

    Brunella cassese (Italy)Couple
  • 10 December 2008
    4.6 / 5 Excellent

    Very nice hotel with very professional staff. Probably some well scheduled city centre transfer service would have increased my satisfaction on distance.
    Very good value for money, wish we had more time at our current stay.

    Anonymous (Hungary)Couple with children

Give us your Feedback